“Tomorrow Georgia, Moldova and Ukraine are to sign an association agreement with the European Union”, reports Die Tageszeitung, which explains that the three countries are hoping for “greater prosperity and protection from Moscow”. The agreement is to be inked in the presence of the leaders of the EU28 at the Brussels European Council.